Watch 92nd Academy Awards 2020 Live Stream Online | #Oscars2020

Welcome to The 2020 Oscars 92nd Academy Awards Live Stream & Red Carpet. The 92nd annual Academy Awards will air live on ABC on February 9.

THE OSCARS LIVE

The nominees for the Oscar Awards 2020 are announced on January 13, 2020, at 5:18 a.m. PST , at the Academy’s Samuel Goldwyn Theater in Beverly Hills, by actors John Cho and Issa Rae.

Academy Awards 2020 Live
Oscars 2020 Details
Date : February 9, 2020
Place : Dolby Theatre Hollywood, Los Angeles, California, United States
Hosted by : N/A
Produced by : Lynette Howell Taylor, Stephanie Allain
Directed by : Glenn Weiss
Most nominations : Joker (11)
Network : ABC

Who is hosting the Oscars?
There will be no host this year, the Academy confirmed! hostless for the second year in a row

How to Watch 92nd Academy Awards 2020 Live Stream Online | #Oscars2020
Date and start time
US: Sunday, Feb 9th start at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET

UK: Monday, Feb. 10 start at 1 a.m. GMT.

Australia: Monday, Feb. 10 start at midday AEST.

India : Monday, Feb. 10, 6.30am IST

The countdown to the 2020 Oscars Red Carpet & mains show begins!

Oscars 2020 Red Carpet Live Stream
Academy Awards Live on the Red Carpet begins 3:30 p.m. PST/6:30 p.m. EST. live stream will be available Twitter, and ABC. You can also watch Red Carpet on ABC.com or the ABC app via DirecTV Now, Hulu, PlayStation Vue, uslivenow and YouTube TV.

Oscars 2020 Main Show Live Stream
Awards ceremony starts at 8e|5p, You can watch full show on ABC.com or the ABC app via DirecTV Now, Hulu, PlayStation Vue and YouTube TV.

US – ABC
UK – Sky Cinema
India – Star Movies & Hotstar
Australia – Channel 7

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *